Northern Territory NOII

The Northern Territory (NT) NOII is made up of 4 schools: Nakara Primary School, Wagaman Primary School, Dripstone Middle School and Nemarluk School, each with a dedicated team of teachers taking an inquiry approach to transform learning and lift performance. NT-NOII is continuing to build their network with like-minded colleagues, to improve the learning experiences of their students.

Learn more


NT-NOIIE 2019 Case Studies

Dripstone Middle School

Nakara Primary School

Wagaman Primary School

Nemarluk School

Spirals of Inquiry Impact NT-NOII (2019)